Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

If you’re a first time buyer definitely recommend going here and getting help from Sean Garcia. He was extremely patient and understanding and was willing to work with my needs to find the best fit for me. The process was not long at all was in and out very smooth and easy process. Definitely walked out of there with a better car than expected to get, Sean was able to sit down and give me all of my opinion from point A to B sat there and compared prices to find the best price for me that was affordable ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

This Kia dealer is awesome. Had a wonderful experience and Angel Naranjo was just as awesome. Highly recommend this dealer for all your Kia needs or if you just want a new car, go ask for him. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Armando and Shawn did a great job and were really nice getting us into a new car during Memorial day weekend. I highly suggest them!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

From the moment we walked into Pomona KIA we were treated very well. The employees answered all our question about the vehicle we were purchasing. Buying a vehicle is not easy but the employees of Pomona KIA made it a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great experience. Was in and out super fast and was not hit with any surprises. Our sales person Anthony was very transparent and did a great job and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Anthony was great he was very nice and helped with getting us the suv and payment we wanted. Smooth, quick and easy process. Definiwould recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The sales reps, Joseph White and Jason helped me get into a beautiful Kia Sportage and treated me like royalty. They were kind and very courteous. They even got me lunch while I waited to finish the purchasing process. The new management at Kia Pomona also helped to make the process easier and friendlier. It was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Everyone was really nice and very helpful and they made it super quick for me. I really appreciate what they did for my family and I. I’ll be coming back and recommending my friends and family to them. They really made an effort!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Leased a Kia Nicest cars and everything else too expensive

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

From first talking to Anthony King and finishing up the Finance guy Mr H every one was so welcoming and friendly the customer service was awesome it was an unforgettable experience it was well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the service of Anthony, he was very professional and his knowledge about the vehicles was outstanding. Will definitely go back to purchase our next vehicle sometime in the future. Definitely recommend to my family members and whoever is looking to purchase a vehicle. Kia Pomona, excellent work 👍🏽

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Huge thanks to Eric at Pomona Kia! He’s a great dude and really helped me through this experience. Without him, I might have walked away and settled for something I wouldn’t have been happy with. He knew exactly how to help me out with questions and options. Seek him out if you ever want a new Kia!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I've been shopping cars for about a month now and have yet to settle on one, but I called Pomona Kia and spoke with Karalynn. She was SO resourceful in her knowledge of the vehicle stats, availability and explained how to complete the online pre-approval application to help make the process more time efficient and to know what my budget would allow. Based on my budget and what I'm looking for she was able to check inventory at nearby dealerships that they work with to find the Sorrento that best suited my needs. I've never had such ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This place has excellent friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Everything was great. Really good customer service! Will be returning in the future.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Thank you for the prompt, thorough, and courteous service. We appreciate your honesty in making the discount correct as well. Good to know our car is in good hands.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Service was phenomenal!! I appreciate everything that John (Service Manager) did for me. He was helpful throughout the service process! I had a recall on my engine & he had it taken care of before I could ask!! Great Team you have there! I will definitely use you again for future service because of the experience I received from John Tatum! ~ Kristie

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Overall very helpful staff. Jason Q. Provided great customer service and very friendly . Love my KIA forte GT definitely recommend. 😊

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

It was my first time buying a car (20yr) and Sean was very helpful and informative on my options while also staying in between my price range. The process wasn't as long as aspected and I was able to leave with a way better car then expected for an unbelievable price. Id recommend this place to anyone , the vibe was nice and I didn't feel pushed to making my purchase at all. Thank you to people that work here I am loving the car !

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Awesome Dealership all the way around! Eric G in sales treated us like Family. Daniel Firestone and Manny Ramirez General sales Manager did everything they could to get us the Deal we needed! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great customer service!!! Eric G. has a great personality and introduced us to our new Telluride. Manny Ramirez and Daniel Firestone gave us a great deal! My husband and I appreciate all of your help!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I got my 1st New car, 2021 KIA Seltos. Sean, the salesman was awesome. This young man enjoys his job, very people person. Was very polite & informative in my auto purchase. If your looking into buying a new car, ask for Sean!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I walked in after having a horrible experience at KIA Riverside, not expecting to leave with a car. Joe meet me outside with a smile and ready to help. I was straight forward with Joe, told him exactly what I wanted. He wasted NO time and began to work numbers with me. The general manager Manny, again, wasted no time and worked with me with so well, I was very impressed by their efficient but still very welcoming approach. Both Joe and manny exceeded my expectations. They were even patient and helpful dealing with my car insurance. When I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Joe is an amazing salesperson answered all of my questions was not pressuring and made everything easy! Fastest transaction I’ve ever experienced at a dealership and I ended up walking out with the keys to a Kia Stinger! I would definitely recommend you to see Joe if you visit here!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I just bought a pre-owned GMC Acadia and traded in my Chrysler Pacifica from this dealer on 3/26/21 and my experience was fantastic. This vehicle is my first vehicle I've ever bought on my own, based on my own credit and not having a cosigner, so I was a bit nervous but I was taken great care of. My experience is below. Originally, I saw the vehicle on true car and checked if it was still available and within 30 minutes I had a call from Carlos, who is the true car representative and online used car salesman at Pomona Kia. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Just purchased my first Kia, wow oh, what a car. Daniel was super to work with and met all of our needs purchasing the Forte gt line. Thanks Pomona Kia!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Thank you, Anthony, Hugo, and all the Kia team to help me to buy my car, you're an amazing team.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I went in knowing what I want. Gio didn’t bs me . Told me everything upfront. Went in there with real expectations. The guys at the store are super friendly too. Definitely know how to make their customers happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Everything went smooth on the dealership From Jason showing us the kia k5 ex which I fell in love with and other models and saving the car for us till we came back to make a final decision, to Gio finishing the deal and the financial department for making the process easy also to bring home the car the same day and take the down payment later on during the week. Didn't wait that much like other dealerships would definitely return back in the future to buy another car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Joe was a great help!!!!!!! HE NEED A PROMOTION AND A RAISE!!! HE HELPED ME PICK THE RIGHT CAR!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Kia Sorento and was very happy with the customer service there! While waiting for paper work I was offered coffee and water. There was no pressure at all. Great customer service! All the staff members there are super friendly. Great job Pomona Kia 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Everything was GREAT!! From making an appointment to meet with a rep from internet sales to surprising my wife with a new car it was perfect!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just leased my new 2021 Kia Sorento S model and all i can say is WOW! if your looking for an amazing deal and a respectful staff go and check them out.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Excellent service. They helped us out a lot and worked with us. We felt comfortable leaving there with a new Kia Telluride. Love the car

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Thank you for helping me choose the perfect vehicle for me and my family! We love are new wheels!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

John the manager in Service department is wonderful. The staff in service department always give you A+1 service. Thank you so much John for for wonderful service and you are a joy to see.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Was helped by Daniel he made the process easy and quick but we already knew what kind of vehicle we wanted but he did show us different vehicles and we were happy with our Kia Sportage!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great experience! Eric was very helpful and Kia helped me come home with the car I really wanted!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We recently bought a new Telluride at Pomona Kia. Gio and the whole team were awesome and made the process super easy. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

We just bought 2 cars today for our twin girls!! Such a great experience. Fast and easy- thanks Daniel!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I originally came in with a deal from a credit card company, but I ended up signing with Pomona Kia. They won me and my family over. I had a great experience. The staff is committed to great service and were very friendly. Most importantly, Jason made us feel comfortable and answered our many questions. He is vey attentive and patient. Please give him a raise. 🙂 Thank you to everyone at Pomona Kia. We are very happy and satisfied with our new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Not sure why this place has bad reviews... This place was super honest and upfront with me. Eddie, Carlos and Angel were amazing to work with. They gave me a great deal. I shopped around to other Kia dealers and this was the best deal. They did not push or pressure me into anything. They actually helped me get into a better edition of the vehicle i wanted for just a little bit more then i originally planned for but now I am extremely happy the car I got has all the bells and whistles that I wanted sunroof, premium ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Jason helped me out with finding the prefect car in my price range, he had really great customer service. I would recommend this place 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I set an appointment with Karalynn came and worked with Joe. He was amazing very helpful and show multiples cars until we got it right. 10/10 recommend buying a car with them

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Joe was terrific! We agreed on the price, color of the car, and other details over the phone. I went to the dealership, test drove the car, signed the paperwork and took the car home all within a couple of hours. There were no surprises. Great job Joe!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Thank you Manny for helping me get into my brand new Kia Forte!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Pomona Kia made car buying easy. They provided excellent customer care and service before and after our purchase. They have a great selection of new, used and certified vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Customer service was so on point when I arrived to the dealership and was met with JOE who I want to say thank you for truly helping me get into my new 2021 Seltos S I absolutely LOVE IT!!! Everyone from every department did AMZAZING!! I’m over joyed with my buy Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Went in to check out some cars with my husband and was helped by Joe. Very patient young man and understanding with what we were looking for. Didn’t try and push anything on us like other places I’ve been. I drove off with what I wanted and I love my new car. Joe made our experience very pleasant and will definitely recommend my friends and family to check them out! Thanks to Joe for taking your time with us! I got my 2021 Kia Forte Gt with a great low down payment.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Thank you Richie for getting me into my brand new Kia vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Just took my little brother here to by a new car after buying myself a truck at another dealer. I have to say i am really impressed by Manny Ramirez. Really cool guy. Gave us the best attention and a fair deal. Thanks you manny and Pomona Kia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Words can not explain how amazing of an experience I had at this dealership! I've been here before when it used to be owned by Allstar but with the new ownership and management, they have really improved in all areas, all the way down from the service department to the sales department. I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I love this dealership! The staff is friendly but not only that, they have some of the best prices. The salesperson did an amazing job going over the features and helping me to see the value in purchasing a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) I love this place as they have good prices, the staff is very friendly, and they have very good deals 👍 (Original) Me encanta este lugar ya que tienen buenos precios ,el personal es muy amable, y tienen muy buenas ofertas 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I am a proud owner of a 2021 Kia Seltos SX Turbo now!!! 😍 I couldn’t be happier with my new car and my experience at Pomona Kia. Jeremy did an AMAZING job, he worked an awesome deal and he was able to get me EXACTLY what I wanted!! 10/10 would recommend, you won’t regret it 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I was smelling something burning in my passenger wheel well. I called Pomona Kia and spoke to Norma. She squeezed me in for service as it appeared to be an urgent service. I was so appreciative as other dealerships couldn't get me in until next week and they needed my car for 3 days to diagnose the problem. I arrived at Pomona Kia at my scheduled time. As I was bending down to show Norma which wheel it was...there it was shining in the reflection of the sun...a piece of plastic was stuck on my Catalytic Converter. She ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Go sub to my YouTube Motv_Unknown_

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Manny and Orfa are the best. Made the car buying experience easy and painless. Thank you for helping!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

In and out very fast. Jeramy was my guy but all the staff was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Art and Jesus has great customer service. You dont find that at to many business. If you have to go to the service department asked for Art.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Customer service was awesome!!! Orfa and her sidekick were very helpful!!! The Niro was very impressive!!! More power than I thought!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

This dealer is by far one of the most helpful. I did not purchase my vehicles here but come here since I moved nearby and both the service/sales representatives have been a great experience working with. Have a purchased kia which I continue to service here and I had a leased kia which I returned here hassle free. Would definitely buy a vehicle here but they didn't have a pick up truck. Ask for Richard.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

I was having issues changing my auto pay information and had called the automated system multiple times. I tried going online and chatting with someone. I called the Pomona KIA dealer a few times and each time they said "Someone will call you back". No one ever called me back. Then I called and spoke to Breanne and she went above and beyond trying multiple ways of getting me the right contact information and details to resolve my issue.. It is so simple to extend your service to another human, yet we don't see that enough. Breanne ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2020

Had a great experience here in and out of no time. Daniel was a great help . The floor Manager is very knowledgeable and very fast. Finance was a breeze . Would definitely come here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Great service every time we come to your dealership. Thank you Pomona Kia!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Definitely recommend Jason, straight forward and super friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Internet sales manager Daniel Ponce was a man of his word. No BS-ing, no games, no false promises. And we walked away happy with the car we wanted for $3.19 less/month than we had even agreed upon over the phone. If you appreciate honesty in a field where it can be pretty hard to come by, Daniel is your man, and Kia Pamona is your place!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review