Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Lisa made extra effort to get my car in for service. Service was done on time and car was clean and some little scratches had been repaired. Staff were friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Mr. King helped my roommate select a new car to get safety around SoCal. He was friendly, personable, and worked with other Kia Pomoma staff to get the best deal possible. His old school approach to sales and connecting with us was much appreciated. Thank you Mr. King!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle from Kia Pomona- we had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin. He was very personable, kind and knowledgeable. He made the process painless and as quick as possible. I highly recommend doing business with Kevin!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

King the salesman was the greatest! But the Manager was the problem. I had called Pamona Kia about 3 days prior to see if they still had a Kia Carnival. I spoke to Valerie who was very pleasant and she said it was gone but took my info and what I was looking for. I got a call from King saying they had the van I requested. I told him I would be there as fast as I could and I wanted it. The problem was the manager had someone walk into dealership and offer more. So as I was driving ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great experience , come here for service always good attitude with staff and prompt services on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Amazing team at Pomona Kia! I went in to purchase a vehicle with a specifications in mind, and Kia team members ( Kevin, Manny, Hugo and others) answered all my questions with patience. Overall, I had a great experience at this dealership, and would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

The receptionist was very pleasant. The service writer was very cordial and explained exactly what was going to happen. I had a positive first experience at pomona KIA.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Got to get my first service free for the new vehicle I purchased. They washed my car. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

My experience at Pomona Kia was pretty great! I did some research online and after going to a different dealership that didn't have the 2022 Kia Forte I wanted I called Pomona Kia and Eric answered and was super helpful, even went as far as to send me pictures! I went in to see it in person and test drive it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the price lol. After some negotiating we were able to get to a price that I was more comfortable and the rest was super seamless. They've even reached ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

They were very friendly and even though they were short staffed they got me in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Eric Guerrero in Sales and Freddy in finance are awesome ! They got me into a brand new Kia for an affordable price. I highly recommend going through them.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Had a wonderful first car buying experience. Eric was able to get me a good deal on a a brand new Kia Forte over the phone. Valeria, for her first time selling a car did a wonderful job helping me through my first car buying experience. Thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

YOU GOTTA ASK FOR THE KING 🀴

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Had a great experience at Pomona Kia. Staff is great. See Jason for a great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I loved the service Drew offered me! I came in not knowing what car I wanted and he was able to fit me with the perfect car at such a reasonable price!! I loved that he was an expert in all the features the car had to offer and taught me what my car had to offer, it made my new car feel more like mine. I would recommend all my families and friends to Pomona Kia and ask for Drew while you’re there. He’ll take ready good car of you 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Had a wonderful experience! Anthony King was so kind and helpful! Definitely come here if you’re looking for a KIA!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

This Kia was very helpful after some negotiating. I took my new Kia carnival with only 8,500 miles. I assumed it’d be under warranty but they wanted to charge me almost $400. I told them I just couldn’t afford that at Christmas time. Decided to just go ahead & pay for the part & move on with it. I went in today to pay for the part (275) and then labor when it’s ready. Mario called & said Kia would do it for free & I could have cried 😭❀️.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

The team at Kia went above and beyond to accommodate us in this super volatile market. Eric was very knowledgeable and down to earth while also not pressuring us to make a decision. I highly recommend this salesman and dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I have brought 4 Kia's from this dealership. Service is still decent but due to shortage in labor and stock I can't give them 5 stars because this directly affects overall customer satisfaction experience. I can't wait to visit this dealership when things actually get back to normal to test drive a car. Hang in there Kia of Pomona.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

From welcoming me even before I arrived at the dealership in-person to answering all my questions and concerns with much patience and without any hesitation, Joe and Pomona Kia were such pleasure to do business with. The dealership and its staff gave me such comfortable and personable feeling and the negotiation went so smoothly. I look forward to visit Pomona Kia again and will highly recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Great service at a good price. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Just got my new KIA K5 from Pomona Kia and what a AMAZING EXPERIENCE! As soon as we walked in we were greeted in a very professional way and no pressure at all. I want to say thank you again to Angel the sales manager for helping us out the way he did. Also want to say thank you to all the sales staff by being very helpful and inventive on all our needs. Thank you POMONA KIA and all the sales staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Amazing experience with Richie the internet director

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Lisa from the service department is great!! I have never had such a great experience there before. The staff that was previously employed there was rude and unprofessional.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

This dealership really makes car buying a great experience they are well staffed with amazing customer service. Went into the dealerships in the car I wanted went to have dinner that night came back the next morning was in and out within an hour and 20 minutes. Joe and manny are a great 2 punch combo . Thank you guys a lot.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Mr. King was so helpful and made the process of buying a car enjoyable and fast! He was eager to make me happy with my deal and purchase. He was very intentional and genuine throughout the process. I left Pomona Kia very happy with my first car purchase and a memory that will last a lifetime! I definitely recommend Mr. King for anyone who is looked to buy a new car. Thank you Pomona Kia!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Very helpful! Great personality. Over all a great person!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Everyone here was very helpful and kind. I recommend everyone to come and visit them if your looking for a car. My husband and I love their service!! Thank you for working with us Pomona Kia!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Best kia dealership in socal! I've been looking for an awesome deal on a telluride for a while now. Visited many kia dealerships and none of them made me feel more comfortable than pomona kia. Big shout out to Kevin D for making this transaction as smooth as possible. Highly recommend pomona kia for all your kia needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

My sales person was drew. He took his time and really explained all the features to my Kia k5 gt line. Love the car and they will continue to have my business as long as I live in California. Thanks Pomona Kia.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Jason and his team made it super quick and easy to purchase the car of my dreams!!!! Thank u Pomona KIA ❀️❀️❀️❀️

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great help & excellent service help my family find the best car to fit our needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Sean Garcia was a great associate to work with. He helped us tremendously throughout the process as best he could. He went above and beyond in getting what we wanted and even drove to a different kia lot to pick it up for us. Highly recommend if you come visit this kia lot.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Go see Mr. King and Sean at Pomona Kia. Great team and they really do all they can to help and accommodate. Sincerely appreciated my experience today. Thank you to the whole team at Pomona Kia.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

A huge thank you to Anthony and Angel for helping me get into my first car! It was such a breeze and made the process of buying my first vehicle so easy and stress free! They gave me plenty of options and choices to pick from and walked me through the whole process. Definitely recommending Anthony and Angel to my friends and family looking for their next car! Again, thank you both for making this process easy and fast! Will definitely be coming back to Kia because of them!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

This is my fourth Kia vehicle. Joe and Franky were outstanding. This is the best service that i ever received. They were friendly and easy to communicate with. Today, i did mot feel like i was in a car dealership. They made me feel at ease. I enjoyed having conversations with them. I give them 5 stars. They were spectacular and a huge asset to your dealership. If i have to buy a car in the future, i will return to see them. This is the ultimate compliment!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Mr. King was excellent from the moment we stepped onto the lot. He was polite, kind, and patient. He made us feel comfortable and at ease. We had been to other dealers and left, his demeanor was the reason we came back. Thank you so much to Mr. King and Daniel for my mother’s new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Great service, amazing people , check out Sean he’s great help ! (:

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Thank you!! Pomona Kia. What could of been a stressful day became a pleasant experience with everyone I came in contact with. Thank you Drew for going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

It was time to upgrade our vehicle to a bigger family car and Kevin Duarte helped us tremendously . He was there to answer any question and continues to check in to ensure we are truly happy with our new vehicle . He really made the experience a breeze and we will be recommending him to our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I took my Kia to get serviced. The people there were very courteous and knowledgeable. My car was completed way before I expected. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Please visit Mr. King at Pomona Kia. He is very helpful. He will take your information, work with you, and put you in a new car. He is a man of his word! You won’t be disappointed. 😊😊

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Come see Mr. King he will take great care of you!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Best experience at a car dealership ever. Drew was helpful, answered all questions he was very knowledgeable. The deal we got was unreal. Drew and Daniel made sure we were taken care of. I love my car and will be going back to this dealership for all my service needs in the car. Customer service was impeccable. This would be the place to buy your kia hands down.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

professional service been taking both my Kia vehicles since 2011..

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Very nice experience, Great help enjoyed every minute. Thank you Mr king good job. Ooh yeah one more thing Go Raiders….

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Service was great! I called in because my Kia Soul was ridiculously past the mileage marker to get the oil change. After doing some adjusting Kassandra was able to squeeze me in. I left my car with them and picked up before closing, it was nice and clean. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Wonderful customer service, thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Very friendly check out

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Very helpful when it came to recalls.. set us up with free rental cars while the recalls were worked out and kept us updated throughout the process

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I want to Thank Mr. King for his wonderful customer service and pleasant personality. He made my buying decision a wonderful experience!! I had the greatest talks with him. For once I didn't fear making a large purchase. Mr King you are a wonderful sales man!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great work here. Kevin, drew, and the remaining staff were able to help my wife and I on a deal that all other dealers in California said can't be done in this market. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

This is one of the best buying experiences I've had. While other dealerships have been marking up everything beyond reasonable $, Pomona kept it very straightforward and honest. I'm sure it's hard for dealerships make a profit when there are no cars to sell, but somehow Pomona made a reasonable offer and the process was quick. Thank you to Eric, Daniel, and Hugo for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Really great customer service! Kevin & Hugo were such a great help as they helped me find the right fit!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Words can not explain how amazing of an experience I had at this dealership! I've been here before when it used to be owned by Allstar but with the new ownership and management, they have really improved in all areas, all the way down from the service department to the sales department. I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review