Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Cynthia was very helpful and we’re happy with the purchase of the car. The only thing Id say they can be better at is to have more inventory at site, they had to pick up the car from their lot which is like 1hr away one way, so basically had to waste our whole day when we can get it done in like 1-2hrs. But overall, we got the car we want at the price we’re comfortable at.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My husband and I had a fantastic experience at Pomona Kia. Cynthia and Daniel helped us find the perfect car for our family. Cynthia, Drew, Daniel, and Hugo provided excellent customer service. All four of them were welcoming, friendly, and provided exceptional customer service from the minute we walked in, to the end driving our new 2022 Telluride of the lot. Thank you to the Pomona Kia team!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Thanks sean Very helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great Experience. Valeria was very helpful. Experienced wonderful service overall.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

KIA in Pomona is a great place if your trying to purchase a vehicle. A special shout out to KEVIN, Manny, Drew & Franky who made it happen. They were all so very helpful. I was even offered pizza and ice cream both my favorite. Love my new 2023 KIA Sportage!! Thanks y'all.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jason Quirarte very kind and professional in his work treated me and my family very well and of course I would go with him again in another purchase of another car (Original) Jason Quirarte muy amable y profesional en su trabajo nos trató muy bien tanto a mi y mi familia y claro que volvería a ir con el en otra compra de otro carro

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Highly recommend seeing Kevin. He was a lovely sales person to work with. Friendly, caring, went out of his way to answer questions, reliable on the phone, great communication, and no sleezy salesman vibe.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Purchased my new Sportage Kia here. Kevin and Jose helped me and my husband out purchasing my new car. Hablan español también.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) I think the seller was very professional and very attentive and very professional (Original) Creo que el vendedor fue muy profecional y muy atento y muy profesional

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Pomona Kia has been the best experience when buying a car. My husband and I recently bought a 2022 Telluride EX. Cynthia and Hugo were nothing short of amazing! Cynthia was attentive throughout the whole process. She answered all of our questions and always made herself available. She was extremely sweet, providing exceptional service. She truly made our experience memorable. Hugo helped us through the financial part which was super quick. He was so easy to talk to and made the process fun!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Many thanks to Pomona Kia, Eric G, Daniel F., A. King and Finance Dept. Thank you for answering all of our questions honestly, making the purchased process smoothly. We are so happy 😃 with the 2023 Kia Forte purchased for our daughter her first time car purchases experience. The price was so reasonable in comparison to any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great buying experience! Friendly and helpful! No pressure, and they do the extra work for you as a customer! I witnessed it my self! Mr Kevin! You're the man! Thanks for all the help and follow up calls! Definitely recommend this dealer! Y hablan español!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

They are all very helpful and understanding. Great personalities! I will definitely be sending everyone I know who needs a car here! Fantastic customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

The manager Angel and his staff provided a positive experience from beginning to end. From Jose’s expertise in getting us the right car to Hugo’s warm and thoughtful demeanor as he walked us through the financial paperwork, Pomona KIA made us the best offer over any other KIA dealership. We are completely satisfied in our purchase and wouldn’t hesitate in becoming repeat customers

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

No complaints. I was able to conduct my entire deal over the phone and received a great price. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted promptly. Financing was a breeze and not too long after I left with my brand new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Shoutout to Tristan and Kevin for helping me find my first car! Tristan helped me pick out a 2023 forte gt line and Kevin helped me get started on all the new tools and features the car had! Great service from here!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Great experience no complaints Joe is the guy to go to if you need a new car. I will be coming back

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Kevin at Pomona Kia was great I would recomend Pomona Kia whole heartefly wondweful experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We just got home from Pomona Kia where we bought my father a new Forte. Our experience with Pomona Kia was excellent from start to finish. We first communicated via text with Kevin who was responsive and helpful. He guided us through the pre approval and set us a time for us to come pick up the car. They really helped us work within my fathers budget and did not pressure us. The financing was down through Kia and Franky explained the number clearly and in Spanish for my father to understand. All and all it was a great! This ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car in this place. Mr King did a great job answering all our questions and he did beyond our expectations to ensure we get all we need to know; from car specifications, after sales price and all about leasing/financing. I highly recommend this place if you want to purchase or simply checking on new cars. Please ask for Mr King to bring you to all cars and do the test drive. I also had a great time dealing with Mr Hugo who handled my finances. He is sincere and shared with me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

It’s a painful experience of buying a car nowadays, but Pomona Kia helped me out. The communications with them is good. The car I’m interested is Sportage which is a new model and hard to get it. But they worked hard to get the car, it’s amazing! So here, I would like to grant my thankfulness to KEVIN, and also to his Manager, MANNY, thank you for your outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I purchased Kia Telluride from Kevin Duarte at Kia Pomona dealership. Literally, Kevin changed my mind to purchase a car, I didn't had a plan to buy a car right away, I was shop around to check the price and car option. When I visit Kia Pomona, Kevin greeted to us, he is friendly and patient, he answered our question very detaily. He offered us best price and no hidden fees. Kevin cares his clients, I'll definitely refer my friends and family to Kevin. He is the best dealer who always thinks on client's side 😉

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

William was very attentive and polite. We really appreciated all his info.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This will be my third car with the same dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great customer service!! Hands down

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Dave and the staff in the service department were top notch. Had a major issue with my Optima engine that was covered under a recall.They kept in communication as to where they were in repair process and had my car back in a timely manner. They were professional courteous and friendly. Would recommend them with no hesitation. Thanks again Dave and department.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Eric and daniel is a big help to me to get a nice and affordable car. They’re so friendly and hugo as well. Thanks a lot! Keep it up guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Kevin was fantastic. I did my research already, and I knew what I wanted - he let me think. He recognized that, and did not force me into a decision. He gave me a competitive price, worked off my rebuttals, and ultimately I purchased a 2020 Kia Stinger GT2 with the exact price I had in mind. I would like to thank Crevier BMW for screwing up a sale so badly that I considered competitors. Mind you, Kevin did this with someone behind me looking at the same car eager to buy. I could not be more happy with this car. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Kevin was great. Made sure we were happy

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My boyfriend and I had a good experience here. Cynthia and her manager - Daniel - were really patient and informative. After closing the deal, they helped us with all the paperwork with DMW, which really eased our minds! The following day, Cynthia even texted me to ask about our experience driving the car and answered all of my questions. Moreover, Franky - their financial staff - was really caring and helpful as well! He explained the differences of insurances for us. If you want to find a reliable KIA dealer, you should check out this place. We really loved ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The dealership in Pomona would except for the very good Jose really help me and my wife get the vehicle we want it and everything he was very professional and Frankie the finance man with same thing he got us a great deal note I don’t know about the all these other people are saying that the Maunakea is bad but it it was great I had a great experience and I will I will recommend Burger by Pomona Kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Pomona Kia is great to work with. I noticed they had good reviews and I can see why. They go the extra mile. Kevin in Sales was so helpful and responsive. I would come back to this dealership again. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very good service I want to thank Tristin Cabezas for making it possible for me to get my car

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very good overall experience. Left happy with a new car at a very good price. Night and day difference between Pomona and Riverside KIA. If you're reading this just save yourself the time and skip Riverside KIA. All my questions were answered with full transparency. Sean was very helpful. Went above and beyond. 5/5

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Drew took really good care of us with our new Forte GT-Line. He was friendly, informative, and explained everything so it made sense to us. Hugo helped us with signing and was also very friendly and even took the time to talk with my Dad about all their similar Hotwheel hobbies and movies! I never felt rushed or pressured and was confident in the deal they got us. Thank you Drew! I love my new car!! And don’t go easy on your DnD players!! Haha.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My situation sucked big time. But they were courteous, and straightforward. The hassle was my tow getting to me. By the time I got to the dealer it was almost 5 pm. But they got my tire and got everything ready by the next day. They were kind to me in the showroom as I waited on my ride. They have a shuttle service but I ordered my Lyft before I knew.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Amazing experience. Manny’s team is very professional. Looking forward to do business with Pomona Kia in future as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I purchased my 2023 Kia Forte at Pomona Kia. the process was fast and smooth. all of the employees were very knowledgable and friendly. My sales person, Kevin Duarte, went out of his way to make the the transaction was smooth and pleasant. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a great price and friendly staff to visit Pomona Kia for their next new or used car. Thank you! .

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Exceptional customer service at this location. I would like to mention Liz who was outstanding and a true pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The Kia family work wonders for my mom & Kevin Duarte and Jose Duarte did everything in there power to get my mom the best deal for her 1st brand new car. Thanks guys for the hospitality, it was worth the drive

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

KIA Pomona is the place to go. After an exhausting search, Angel and Jason at KIA Pomona went above and beyond to make sure they provided excellent service and made the process easy. Where other dealerships were reluctant to make a deal suited our needs, KIA Pomona made it happen. Thank you so much for your time and diligence. We will be return customers for sure!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Amazing service! Very friendly staff. I couldnt of been more happier with the way i was treated. Jose answered all my questions and was extremely helpful! Thank you again everyone at Pomona Kia! Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Tristin Cabezas helped me with my new car purchase. He was very helpful and got me a good deal on a new 2023 kia soul.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

First time buying a new car and I had a great experience. Both Sean and Hugo were very knowledgeable and patient working with my situation. They can definitely get the job done for you! The car and the experience was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Drew was awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Kevin was the best!!!! Absolutely go and see Him. He was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I would honestly recommend them to anyone , this was hands down my best car buying experience. The bar has been set on car sales by Pomona Kia . Just do it, you will thank me later!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Made the experience super easily and simple. Was provided with fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Easy to talk to and work with. Mr. King was amazing at helping us get in and out with the vehicle we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

They have a very helpful crew, willing and able to help whoever walks in.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The Manager Daniel was able to bring me to a payment that was comfortable I’m my budget. Kevin, Salesperson was friendly and did not pressure to take a deal I was not comfortable with. He also took the time to show me all features. I strongly recommend you go down they will definitely work with you to ensure you leave happy

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I worked mostly with Joe on the internet sales side. He is fantastic and cares about you. I worked with Hugo in financing and he had everything ready for me to sign when I got in his office. This is the most caring non pushy dealership I have ever been to. They are simply amazing and care about you. Would recommend dealing with Joe all day long. You always know when people like what they do and it shows.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Excellent service. Great deal! Will definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Spent my first day of car shopping getting the run around. Day 2: I went into Pomona Kia and just pure nirvana! Jason let me know everything that would work for me within my means and I still left with what I wanted! From beginning to end, I never felt pressured and honestly I see why I was recommended to Pomona Kia. I was taken care of the same way my family was and it was beyond pleasant! Most people talk about how difficult car shopping is and after day one I understood them but the boys at Pomona Kia stepped ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Great service, Mr. king was the gentleman who helped me and was very friendly and helped me out to buy my first car. I will very much recommend this location to others and will for sure be coming back for future cars.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Eric helps me a lot to purchase the car. He was soon kind and friendly. Thank you Eric.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Our experience here at Kia was amazing. We got a chance to work with Anthony King and he gave us 100% excellent customer service. Super nice guy and made the shopping experience for our son Mikey’s first new car awesome. He went over all parts of the car including engine and all the bells and whistles. His attention to detail is amazing and we would come back and recommend him anytime

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

My salesman Joe was great! I highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a car at Pomona Kia!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Valeria is super professional and will answer all your questions…totally recommend KIA Pomona team

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

David in Service is Amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I had a great experience with Tristin at Pomona Kia. He was knowledgable, kind, and didn't pressure me at all into my decision. I felt he wanted the best for me as much as I did.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Everything went great and we were not pressured to make a quick decision. They were thorough and explained well to us. Valerie was profesional and kind and she gave us all the details about the 2022 Kia Soul. We are very happy with our purchase. Gracias Pomona Kia! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Very satisfied doing business with Pomona Kia. Specially with Jason Quirarte who helped my trade my old car and purchase new once. Even in this crazy car shortage time, i got the best deal. Highly recommended this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Very friendly service was in and out with no problem whatsoever.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Love Pomona Kia. The Service Department saved me from having to wait for months to have my daughters car checked and fixed. Everything was taken care of in less than a week. I definitely will be returning regularly. Great job Pomona Service Department!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Amazing Customer Service and follow through. Lizeth Mendoza was amazing keeping in contact and finding the exact 2023 KIA Sportage Hybrid SX-Prestige AWD, we were looking for. We agreed upon a price before we would have to drive a long distance to get to the dealership. Upon arriving at the dealership, Joseph White made the contract experience a breeze, he greeted us, went and got the vehicle, making sure this was the one we were looking for, he wrote up the deal. The sales manager honored the agreed upon price (without the typical back and forth that happens at all dealerships). ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022


Leave Us A Review